What tickets do you need?
Thu Dec 12
7:30PM
Kansas Star Event Center - Arena
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
5:00PM
INTRUST Bank Arena
View Tickets
Mon Dec 16
6:00PM
Hartman Arena
View Tickets
Tue Dec 17
7:05PM
INTRUST Bank Arena
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
11:00AM
Charles Koch Arena
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:05PM
INTRUST Bank Arena
View Tickets
Mon Dec 23
7:00PM
Hartman Arena
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
2:00PM
Charles Koch Arena
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
3:00PM
Charles Koch Arena
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
7:30PM
Hartman Arena
View Tickets
Tue Jan 14
7:30PM
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
View Tickets
Wed Jan 15
7:30PM
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
7:30PM
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
3:00PM
Charles Koch Arena
View Tickets
Recently Viewed Links